Back

Best-rated Products

6 Item(s)

per page

  • 3DCreative: Issue 042 - February 2009 (Download Only)

    5 Review(s)
    "Absolutely Beautiful." - Ed Tylo, 25 August 2010
    " Absolutely Beautiful. I loved the content.... A+ in my book "
    This month sees the start of yet another great ‘super series' in 3DCreative - this time we're talking gothic church interiors, for which five wonderful artists will talk us through the principal techniques used in building a church interior. And to make things slightly more interesting, we also welcome a modo artist to the series, in the form of Robert Bergh. So to re-cap, that's 3D Studio Max, Maya, Cinema 4D, LightWave and modo.
  • 3DCreative: Issue 043 - March 2009 (Download Only)

    2 Review(s)
    "It is tough to wait for the next issue. " - Ed Tylo, 25 August 2010
    " I feel the same way. It is tough to wait for the next issue. You keep us wanting more "
    We've gone absolutely ZBrush crazy this month and have not one, but three great tutorials using this software to create all manner of fantastic sculpts! The reason for the ZBrush craze this month is because our Gothic Church interior tutorial series, for 3d Studio Max, Maya, Cinema 4D, LightWave and modo, dips into the creation of a gargoyle for the scene.
  • 3DCreative Back Issues - 2005/06 (Download Only)

    1 Review(s)
    "Great value collection of magazines" - David, 15 November 2016
    " Very good balance of tutorials, artwork, interviews, tips and tricks. I use them as inspiration for 3d modelling and art direction. "
    All 16 issues of 3DCreative Magazine published in 2005 and 2006.

    Regular Price: $49.40

    Special Price Incl. Tax: $13.71

  • 3DCreative: Issue 044 - April 2009 (Download Only)

    1 Review(s)
    "It keeps getting better and better" - Ed Tylo, 16 August 2010
    " It keeps getting better and better. The artwork is outstanding. There are few words that can describe the way that you artists make me feel. Envy is one. Your talent shines through with this magazine. Great job. "
    Our tutorials this month take us into the world of texturing in 3ds Max, Maya, Cinema 4D, LightWave and modo, as our five artists walk you through the texturing phase. Not only is this an unmissable chapter as it's the penultimate in the series, but also because we're giving away 51 free textures to all 3DCreative readers this month, too! And not just 51 plain old textures - oh no! We're giving you 51 fully tileable high-resolution textures, each with accompanying bump, specular, and in some instances normal maps, from our Total Textures collections.
  • 3DCreative Back Issues - 2009 (Download Only)

    "" - , 21 June 2021
    " "
    All 12 issues published in 2009.

    Regular Price: $37.05

    Special Price Incl. Tax: $13.71

  • 3DCreative: Issue 052 - December 2009 (Download Only)

    "" - , 21 June 2021
    " "
    First up this month we are all very excited to be able to present you with an Interview with the character developer who has worked on projects like Fantastic Four, 300 and Journey to the Centre of the Earth 3D, the one and only Cesar Dacol Jr. In his interview we find out how it was to make the transition from make - up effects to computer based work.

6 Item(s)

per page