Back

Best-rated Products

Items 1 to 15 of 56 total

per page

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  • Art Fundamentals (Download Only)

    "Very informative product " - Luseni Kallon , 4 December 2020
    " This ebook is packed with tips and tricks and how to make good illustrations. The method of teaching is fun and easy to understand and I’m constantly referencing it this book. 3D total makes great products. "
    37 Review(s)
    Incl. Tax: $13.65
  • Cartoon Critters (Download Only)

    "Worth the money" - Ricky, 2 July 2015
    " I qualify this review by saying that im not a 3ds Max user and use other 3D software and therefore the book was less useful for me than i expected. I had hoped the book was a little more in depth regarding the finer details of the model and its creation. The book was however a good explanation of workflow and should be a valuable resource for people using the appropriate software. "
    34 Review(s)
    Incl. Tax: $13.65
  • Tribal Warriors (Download Only)

    "epic" - Damian, 6 August 2017
    " One of my fav 3dtotal e-books. If you are interested in char designe you must have it. "
    23 Review(s)
    Incl. Tax: $13.65
  • Demon Chaser (Download Only)

    "Amazing if you are starting in the lowpoly art and texturing" - Gordon , 23 March 2017
    " A guide very different than others in this shop, gives you a generally point of view of every step of character design but it has a very good prove of how to texturing properly, very happy with this guide. "
    13 Review(s)

    Regular Price: $13.65

    Special Price Incl. Tax: $4.12

  • Vue Masterclass (Download Only)

    "Good Tutorials for spesific projects" - Guy, 17 May 2018
    " Easy to follow tutorial. Great environments as a starting point to develop your own vision. "
    13 Review(s)

    Regular Price: $13.65

    Special Price Incl. Tax: $4.12

  • Serge Birault's Pin-Ups (Download Only)

    "Love This Artist" - Peter, 14 April 2018
    " Love this artist and this product had great insight into his method "
    11 Review(s)

    Regular Price: $13.65

    Special Price Incl. Tax: $4.12

  • Matte Painting with Piotrek Swigut (Download Only)

    "Excellent Resource!" - Mark, 14 June 2018
    " While I'm new to the matte painting scene, Piotrek's book introduced me to some fascinating techniques and some wonderful insight that will definitely take my skill to the next level. A definite must have in your library! "
    10 Review(s)
    Incl. Tax: $13.65
  • Mastering Comic Art (Download Only)

    "Useful" - Patrick, 9 August 2018
    " Useful tips for creating and concise comic style art work. Leaves room for the readers own stylistic differences while showing a number of options on how to create an intricate artwork "
    8 Review(s)

    Regular Price: $13.65

    Special Price Incl. Tax: $4.12

  • Modeling Human Anatomy - 3ds Max (Download Only)

    "A good starting point" - Harry, 8 August 2016
    " The book covers a good amount of the basic topology involving human anatomy. A great starting point for the beginning character modellers. The tips/tricks shown transition very well into more complex models, as the theory remains the same. "
    8 Review(s)
    Incl. Tax: $13.65
  • 2DArtist: Issue 076 - April 2012 (Download Only)

    "Very Inspirational!" - Chronic276, 3 December 2012
    " Fantastic read, very in-depth tutorials and great illustrations and concepts to look at, recommend to anyone who has an eye for art and enjoys a good read! "
    7 Review(s)
    Incl. Tax: $3.77
  • 3DCreative: Issue 085 - Sep2012 (Download Only)

    "Unreal Game Engine - Adding knowledge" - Fiantono, 8 February 2013
    " I love this issue. Especially on the tutorial of Particle and dynamic - the flocking bird and Unreal Game Engine Environment. "
    6 Review(s)
    Incl. Tax: $3.77
  • Celeritas - 3ds Max (Download Only)

    "Very useful beyond just this model" - Craig, 4 July 2015
    " It's well written and the explanations of why things were done is great. The book is also littered with tips and tricks that have application to modeling in general which is very useful. The chapter on High Poly Modeling was a bit sparse, but it gave you room to think for yourself rather than be hand held, which leads to better modeling anyway. Inclusion of the plans for the model would have been a great touch and made the book easier to follow. I found the chapter on unwrapping a bit superfluous as third party software is used for that. Over all, I am pleased I bought this book. "
    6 Review(s)

    Regular Price: $13.65

    Special Price Incl. Tax: $4.12

  • Cartoon Creation 101 (Download Only)

    "A Complete 101!" - Happi, 6 November 2017
    " It is one thing to have a great concept for a cartoon but it is another to execute the creation. Cartoon Creation 101 delves into the technical execution of character creation but completes the instruction by having the artists discuss why certain decisions were made! These insights are what makes this 101 book complete and well worth the purchase! "
    5 Review(s)
    Incl. Tax: $13.65
  • 3DCreative: Issue 088 - Dec2012 (Download Only)

    "Excellent mag!" - Eric, 29 August 2013
    " Consistently great and in-depth "how to" articles as well as inspiring artwork. Thanks for such a great magazine! "
    5 Review(s)
    Incl. Tax: $4.10
  • Celeritas - Maya (Download Only)

    "Good Tut" - Charge5, 25 December 2013
    " Good step-by-step tut. "
    5 Review(s)

    Regular Price: $13.65

    Special Price Incl. Tax: $4.12

Items 1 to 15 of 56 total

per page

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4