Back

Best-rated Products

Items 1 to 15 of 28 total

per page

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • 3DCreative: Issue 042 - February 2009 (Download Only)

    5 Review(s)
    "Absolutely Beautiful." - Ed Tylo, 25 August 2010
    " Absolutely Beautiful. I loved the content.... A+ in my book "
    This month sees the start of yet another great ‘super series' in 3DCreative - this time we're talking gothic church interiors, for which five wonderful artists will talk us through the principal techniques used in building a church interior. And to make things slightly more interesting, we also welcome a modo artist to the series, in the form of Robert Bergh. So to re-cap, that's 3D Studio Max, Maya, Cinema 4D, LightWave and modo.
  • 2DArtist: Issue 046 - October 2009 (Download Only)

    3 Review(s)
    "Great variety of work, by a variety of artists." - Richard Martignetti, 25 August 2010
    " Great variety of work, by a variety of artists. Allows one to travel to the fantasy world, nature in all is magical nuances, cartoonville, the exploration of the beauty of the human form, then to the high tech, covers it all, from cover to cover. The tutorial spreads are great as an insight to the artist's way of working, as well as their minds eye. (Like more detail, but understand not going overboard.) Love to see this offered as a hard copy to accompany the digital version, nothing like the sense of touch, and having the ability to flick through spontaneously. (i'd be more than happy to pay, as i feel others would be also ;), maybe a limited run per issue, or to subscribers? Cheers Ricardo "
    We interview master of the caricature, Jason Seiler this month and also finally hooked ourselves an interview with none other than Jason Manley, for Massive Black!
  • 2DArtist: Issue 037 - January 2009 (Download Only)

    3 Review(s)
    "In-depth tutorials, art galleries, tips and tricks." - Alejandro Echeverria, 25 August 2010
    " This is a really Must to Have magazine for anyone who has Photoshop installed in his computer. In-depth tutorials, art galleries, tips and tricks, and interviews. About 3dtotal.com, excellent merchant, easiness to pay, fast downloads. "
    Bringing the sketchbook back to you this month we have a great article for you from Justin Albers, who kindly gives us a sneak peek at the fantastic sketches that can be found in his "junkyard collection of ideas and designs”.
    Incl. Tax: $3.34

  • 3DCreative: Issue 043 - March 2009 (Download Only)

    2 Review(s)
    "It is tough to wait for the next issue. " - Ed Tylo, 25 August 2010
    " I feel the same way. It is tough to wait for the next issue. You keep us wanting more "
    We've gone absolutely ZBrush crazy this month and have not one, but three great tutorials using this software to create all manner of fantastic sculpts! The reason for the ZBrush craze this month is because our Gothic Church interior tutorial series, for 3d Studio Max, Maya, Cinema 4D, LightWave and modo, dips into the creation of a gargoyle for the scene.
  • 2DArtist: Issue 043 - July 2009 (Download Only)

    2 Review(s)
    "Great articles." - Robbie Erwin, 25 August 2010
    " This is always a great read but, this months issue has some great articles and tutorials. I really liked the Sketchup tutorial! Great art in this months issue and all is inspiring as usual. One of my favorites was Vikto Titov's interview. "
    We've packed the first parts of three new tutorial series into this July issue, starting off with a series aimed to teach the power of 3D in 2D painting, showing you how to create depth and achieve a sense of scale easily in your paintings by utilizing the free and easy-to-use software, Google SketchUp.
  • 2DArtist: Issue 041 - May 2009 (Download Only)

    2 Review(s)
    "Excellent! A must have for any professional." - Ricardo Guimaraes, 25 August 2010
    " Excellent! A must have for any professional illustrator or aspiring artist. Great source of information and inspiration!! I'd give six stars if I could!! "
    You're going to stumble across the devilishly handsome and the beastliest beauties this month, as we have packed 2DArtist with stunning content across the board, with contributions from Don Seegmiller, Kekai Kotaki, Nykolai Aleksander and many, many more.
  • 2DArtist: Issue 039 - March 2009 (Download Only)

    2 Review(s)
    "Fantastic mag as ever the artwork is amazing!" - Rob Ellis, 25 August 2010
    " Fantastic mag as ever the artwork is amazing and the tutorials are clear and professional!! great job "
    We are both proud and honoured to be able to introduce an interview with the super talented and inspirational, James Paick. Our second interview is with matte painting expert, Chris Thunig. We have one of the strongest sketchbook articles 2DArtist has seen to date.
  • 2DArtist: Issue 038 - February 2009 (Download Only)

    2 Review(s)
    "I like this magazine." - David Vigh, 25 August 2010
    " I like this magazine. This is the one and only thing you need if you are a 2D digital artist. Thanks for the Editors Team, and 3DTotal! "
    This month sees the start of yet another great ‘super series' in 3DCreative - this time we're talking gothic church interiors, for which five wonderful artists will talk us through the principal techniques used in building a church interior. And to make things slightly more interesting, we also welcome a modo artist to the series in the form of Robert Bergh.
  • 2DArtist Back Issues - 2009 (Download Only)

    1 Review(s)
    "2DArtist 2009 Back Issues" - Thomas, 5 August 2015
    " Wonderful 6 part tutorial on “Beginner's Guide to Digital Painting”. Also good articles on composition, custom brushes, speed and matte painting techniques. "
    All 12 issues of 2DArtist Magazine published in 2009.
    Incl. Tax: $32.75

  • 3DCreative: Issue 044 - April 2009 (Download Only)

    1 Review(s)
    "It keeps getting better and better" - Ed Tylo, 16 August 2010
    " It keeps getting better and better. The artwork is outstanding. There are few words that can describe the way that you artists make me feel. Envy is one. Your talent shines through with this magazine. Great job. "
    Our tutorials this month take us into the world of texturing in 3ds Max, Maya, Cinema 4D, LightWave and modo, as our five artists walk you through the texturing phase. Not only is this an unmissable chapter as it's the penultimate in the series, but also because we're giving away 51 free textures to all 3DCreative readers this month, too! And not just 51 plain old textures - oh no! We're giving you 51 fully tileable high-resolution textures, each with accompanying bump, specular, and in some instances normal maps, from our Total Textures collections.
  • 2DArtist: Issue 045 - September 2009 (Download Only)

    1 Review(s)
    "Great! Packed full of fantastic stuff!" - Jonathan, 5 March 2013
    " I went back to this issue recently to follow along with the sketchup/painting series and am really happy with the content being packed in these issues! The sketchbook this time around was lengthy and inspiring, and the tutorials were great! The intro to painting has some good tips even for experienced users, and handy sets of custom brushes to boot! The sketchup series has been fantastic, and each issue shas a handy 'get started' guide if you've never used the program before - simple and concise. You could get the ebook for the same series, but the value of each issue is too good to miss getting each full issue! "
    Darren Yeow is back with us to take us through the painting of a beautiful oriental-style scene which starts from just a simple 3D base knocked up using the free and intuitive software, Google SketchUp.
  • 2DArtist: Issue 042 - June 2009 (Download Only)

    1 Review(s)
    "it was well worth the money" - John Collado, 25 August 2010
    " Hello everyone... just purchased this month's issue and found it was well worth the money. It was my first purchase and for a downloaded magazine it was a good one. High resolution and something that I can refer back to when ever I need too. Most of the articles were geared to the aspiring artist as well as someone who appreciates great art. Since the purchase and download went so well, and the fact that the magazine itself was beautiful I'm considering a full year's subscription. I look forward to the next issue. John. "
    This issue is packed with a variety of both organic and hard-surface painting tutorials. We've got everything from man-eating plants and earth-chomping diggers to car- and people-gobbling earth.
  • 2DArtist: Issue 040 - April 2009 (Download Only)

    1 Review(s)
    "2DArtist is a great resource for digital artist." - Britt Martin, 25 August 2010
    " 2DArtist is a great resource for digital artist to keep up-to-date with what others are doing. It has a lot of great info as well. A Great Magazine! "
    We kick this month's issue off with an interview with an artist we've come to know through the production of Digital Art Masters: Volume 4; he's an illustrator living in Mississippi (my favourite word) who has worked for the likes of White-Wolf Publishing and Fantasy Flight Games.
  • 3DCreative: Issue 041 - January 2009 (Download Only)

    1 Review(s)
    "Well designed tutorials" - Michael Ingrassia, 16 August 2010
    " Well designed tutorials and magazine layout. Great articles too! "
    This month, keeping with 3DCreative tradition, we have our two artist interviews, the first of which is with the one and only David Giraud, possibly best known for his work as senior character artist on Assassin's Creed at Ubisoft Montreal, and who is currently working on the upcoming game based on the 3D science-fiction film directed by James Cameron, Avatar.
  • 3DCreative Back Issues - 2009 (Download Only)

    "" - , 15 September 2019
    " "
    All 12 issues published in 2009.

    Regular Price: $32.75

    Special Price Incl. Tax: $12.12

Items 1 to 15 of 28 total

per page

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2