Back

Best-rated Products

Items 1 to 15 of 167 total

per page

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Beginner's Guide to Digital Painting in Photoshop

    27 Review(s)
    "OTTIMO" - Sara, 5 January 2018
    " consigliato a chi vuole iniziare a muovere i primi passi nella pittura digitale! _____ recommended for those who want to start taking their first steps in digital painting! "
    Beginner's Guide to Digital Painting in Photoshop is a brand new series dedicated to providing a truly comprehensive guide to the basics of digital painting in this versatile program.
    Incl. Tax: $41.15

  • ZBrush Character Creation (Download Only)

    25 Review(s)
    "Good book" - Jean, 14 January 2019
    " The author is very clear and easy to follow, i learned new things on zbrush, very useful "
    ZBrush Character Creation is a 91-page comprehensive look at the techniques and tools used to sculpt a variety of physical characteristics specific to several character types. Free mesh base included.
    Incl. Tax: $13.65

  • Photoshop for 3D Artists - Volume 1

    24 Review(s)
    "must have techniques for 3d projects" - mick, 13 October 2018
    " i bought this book to brush up on my photoshop techniques , richard tilbury outlines many aspects of using photoshop , photoshop really is a cracking piece of software this book helps you to get the best of certain techniques in it !! "
    Whatever 3D software artists use, Photoshop remains a key tool throughout the production pipeline. The techniques presented in Photoshop for 3D Artists: Volume 1 are intended to show how 2D techniques can be seamlessly blended into the 3D production pipeline.

    Regular Price: $41.15

    Special Price Incl. Tax: $6.86

  • Photoshop for 3D (Download Only)

    21 Review(s)
    "Great book" - M.J., 7 November 2017
    " I`m new to compositing and I wanted to improve my skills in retouching. This ebook is simple and clean. You`re on the way to do things faster and more specific with this instructions. Helped me to improve my renders. "
    This six chapter eBook aims to show the value of post-production and, more specifically, the ways in which Photoshop can be used to aid the 3D pipeline. Over the course of the tutorial we shall focus on the various tools and techniques on offer in Photoshop that are frequently used to improve 3D renders.
    Incl. Tax: $13.65

  • Beginner's Guide to Digital Painting (Download Only)

    20 Review(s)
    "Awesome" - Lucile, 7 February 2018
    " A real awesome and useful e-book for a beginner. You can learn so much only by reading the first chapter, i let you guess what you could learn with the entire book. Easy to understand and well written, it's a must-have for someone lost on photoshop (like I am). You should give it a try, there's nothing to regret in there ! "
    This eBook will guide you through your first steps on the path to becoming an accomplished digital painter, from setting up your workstation and familiarizing yourself with the tools available, to making the most of the benefits of painting digitally. Others areas covered include the Photoshop techniques that are used by industry professionals around the world.
    Incl. Tax: $13.65

  • Speed Sculpting - ZBrush (Download Only)

    18 Review(s)
    "Excellent for learning speedsculpt " - Andrey, 21 October 2018
    " This book really helps to get into technics of making good sculpts with less efforts (compared to learning time). It teaches some tricks. Some articles aren't that much helpful, but attached video compensates that. I guess we need modern version with using of new range of tools. "
    This series of ZBrush tutorials orientates around speed and efficiency and how to achieve detailed sculpts within a few hours. Each of the ten chapters focuses on a different character topic ranging from mythical creatures such as the Minotaur and Cyclops, to pirates and monsters.
    Incl. Tax: $13.65

  • Space Painting (Download Only)

    16 Review(s)
    "Great value" - Victoria, 12 October 2018
    " Excellent collection of tutorials that are easy to understand and take you through from conceptualisation to the final piece. There's a lot packed into this book, well worth it. "
    This mammoth 161-page eBook offers an extremely detailed exploration of the techniques and design approaches behind creating epic and lavish digital artwork with a space and science fiction theme.
    Incl. Tax: $13.65

  • Cedric Seaut's Character Modeling (Download Only)

    15 Review(s)
    "nice " - Gantz, 8 September 2016
    " nice way to kick start my knowledge of Zbrush "
    The aim of this eBook is to provide both an efficient and methodical approach to creating characters that can encompass both organic and mechanical components and equip artists with the knowledge to learn techniques used by industry professionals. The series provides an in depth account of creating a character from the concept and base mesh stages through to the final detailing and high poly sculpt.
    Incl. Tax: $13.65

  • 3DTotal's Photoshop Post Effects (Download Only)

    13 Review(s)
    "Great Ebook on Photoshop Tips" - Mark, 4 April 2016
    " I am not your average Photoshop user. I am very experienced with Photoshop and I know a lot about it. But I never know so much that I cannot learn something else and while I knew about some of the effects described in this book. They should me how to use those techniques way different then what I have been doing in the past. I wont do it any other way now. If you want to learn Photoshop post effects this is the book to get you started. You will be amazed at what you can create. "
    Photoshop is becoming more and more important in the work flow of a 3D artist. If you are creating 3D stills using Photoshop is a great way to complete your image and add effects quickly and effectively. In this eBook tutorial series Photoshop Pro Richard Tilbury will be showing how to totally transform an image in Photoshop. We will start each chapter with a textured 3D model. That model will then be put into Photoshop where Rich will turn it into a polished image. Using Photoshop can be daunting to 3D artists as many see is as a tool for digital painters, but Rich has provided simple step by step techniques and methods that will transform your work flow forever.

    Regular Price: $13.65

    Special Price Incl. Tax: $4.12

  • Swordmaster - 3ds Max (Download Only)

    13 Review(s)
    "Amazing ebook" - David, 24 June 2016
    " Easy to learn "
    Originally created by Seong-wha Jeong, the Swordmaster character has now been recreated in 3ds Max, Maya, Cinema 4D, LightWave and XSI by a talented team of artists. This precise, step-by-step tutorial shares how to produce this highly polished, low poly game character with detailed texturing for real-time rendering.
    Incl. Tax: $11.73

  • Joan of Arc - Maya (Download Only)

    12 Review(s)
    "Very good to kick of character modelling" - Adnan, 7 March 2018
    " A easy to follow step by step tutorial. Introduces you to the basic modelling techniques for, body, head, hands and accessories. Helped me a lot to level my skills in Maya 3D modelling. Requires basic Maya knowledge. Recommended! "
    Originally created for 3ds Max by Michel Roger, the popular "Joan of Arc” tutorial has now been translated for Maya, LightWave, Cinema4D and Softimage XSI. This tutorial takes you through the process of creating a female character from scratch and covers modeling, texturing, mapping and finally, adding bones.
    Incl. Tax: $11.73

  • 3D Environment Lighting - 3ds Max (Download Only)

    12 Review(s)
    "Brilliant " - Paul, 17 March 2017
    " Excellent for those learning the ropes with environmental lighting "
    3D Environment Lighting is an 84-page tutorial series where, over the course of the six chapters, we detail how to light an environment under a number of different conditions. Each chapter covers a step-by-step guide to setting up lights, aimed at portraying the scene in a specific manner.
    Incl. Tax: $11.73

  • Mike Jensen's ZBrush Techniques (Download Only)

    11 Review(s)
    "Great book" - Ton, 24 May 2016
    " Easy to understand. It is great and very useful book. Very easy to follow. Another great Ebook from 3dtotal "
    ZBrush is a hugely popular tool used by industry professionals around the world to create high quality detailed sculpts. In this eBook Mike Jensen gives us a detailed insight into some of the best features and methods for getting the most out of this versatile programme. Mike takes specific care to talk about some of the newer features that make this programme stand out from the rest including ZSketch, Quick Sketch and Hard Surface Sculpting which all help speed up the sculpting process, and present artists with tools that create new and exciting possibilities.
    Incl. Tax: $13.65

  • 3DTotal's Introduction to Rigging - 3dsmax (Download Only)

    11 Review(s)
    "Helpful" - Ryan, 7 September 2017
    " Recommended for anyone looking to learn the basics of rigging. "
    The aim of this eBook is to show and explain how you might tackle rigging your 3D character for animation. The six chapters within this eBook will give help and advice to novices and experts who are looking to build on their rigging skills or approach rigging for the first time. The series gives a detailed step by step guide as to how to approach rigging but also shows us how to tackle common problems and issues that regularly occur even in a professional environment. The artists will be reflecting on working in the industry as well as talking us through their individual approaches to creating the best rigs possible.
    Incl. Tax: $13.65

  • Creature Concept Design (Download Only)

    11 Review(s)
    "Amazing!" - christian, 2 July 2018
    " Really good ebook. You really get a detailed grasp of the foundations of creature design! "
    This 50-page eBook, created by Mike Corriero for 3DTotal, covers all areas of creature design, providing you with the necessary information to create your own unique concepts from scratch.
    Incl. Tax: $13.65

Items 1 to 15 of 167 total

per page

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5