Back

Best-rated Products

12 Item(s)

per page

  • Bugatti Veyron - Maya (Download Only)

    9 Review(s)
    "Good tutorial" - Marc, 7 September 2017
    " It gave me more information for a hard surface modeling technique. A very good price. Thank you. "
    This 119-page tutorial series is an in-depth and comprehensive guide to modeling the amazing Bugatti Veyron car, from start to finish. The tutorial focuses on the key techniques and stages involved in building the chassis, as well as details such as the windows, lights, vents, petrol caps, engine parts and so on.

    Regular Price: $11.01

    Special Price Incl. Tax: $3.86

  • 3DCreative: Issue 096 - August 2013 (Download Only)

    7 Review(s)
    "Excellent" - Ben, 16 March 2014
    " Great issue packed with great info. I especially like the tutorial by Andrew Hickinbottom. "
    At first glance, you'll notice our usual top-notch artwork on the front cover and the usual references to the amazing content inside; but take a look beyond that familiar shell to where our tutorials usually reside, and you'll encounter a brand new design: We've changed our layouts!
  • 3DCreative: Issue 089 - Jan2013 (Download Only)

    4 Review(s)
    "A very interesting and cognitive issue" - Igor, 18 November 2013
    " It is very interesting and cognitive issue with beautiful illustration by talented artist. Every time perceive many new about 3D graphics world. Thank you very much. "
    This issue's awesome cover image is the creation of Pedro Conti, who created this character for the short animation One More Beer, which the talented 3D artist talked to us about when we caught up with him for this month's interview.
  • Tuc Tuc - Maya (Download Only)

    2 Review(s)
    "great Tutorial , simple and well explained " - Timur Tugalev, 25 August 2010
    " great Tutorial , simple and well explained but good final result! A+ Thanks ! "
    Tuc Tuc is a precise, step-by-step tutorial eBook which begins with a vehicle model and covers the principals of applying shaders, placing it in a simple scene, lighting and rendering.

    Regular Price: $11.01

    Special Price Incl. Tax: $3.86

  • 3DCreative Back Issues - 2013 (Download Only)

    1 Review(s)
    "Great Bundle 3d Creative" - Steve, 18 November 2014
    " While I get the hard copies current issues at Bookstore .I was thrilled to get the 2013 collection on PDF which I was able to load on my I-Pad for easy reading. What a bargain price. "
    All 12 issues published in 2013

    Regular Price: $34.78

    Special Price Incl. Tax: $12.87

  • 3DCreative: Issue 053 - January 10 (Download Only)

    1 Review(s)
    "Polished and enjoyable to read/view. " - Glen C, 25 August 2010
    " I thought the PDF was polished and enjoyable to read/view. I was primarily interested in the ZBrush tutorial series and it started well. Minor annoyance that the later parts weren't released in advertised order - I had to wait longer than expected for the part of most interest to me. "
    We'll be starting a fantastic new five part tutorial series on character modeling by the second place winner of the Dominance War IV competition, Cédric Séaut using Max, beginning this month with a look at the concept of the character, focusing on the building of the character from the mesh to the basic sculpting. We also start the New Year as promised with another new tutorial series: Environment Lighting.
  • FREE MAGAZINE - Total Issue 03 (Download Only)

    "" - , 6 December 2019
    " "
    Issue 03 of Total magazine focuses on the theme of characters, including tutorials from Randy Bishop, Denis Zilber, and Brun Croes to help you hone your character design skills. So, get stuck in and see what characters we can help you create in the issue!
  • FREE MAGAZINE - Total Issue 02 (Download Only)

    "" - , 6 December 2019
    " "
    Welcome to total magazine issue two! This month’s focus is squarely on anatomy, with a mix of traditional, 2D, and 3D tutorials to get stuck into. So polish those tools, crack your fingers, and refine that muscle definition or nail that pose!
  • 3DCreative: Issue 093 - May2013 (Download Only)

    "" - , 6 December 2019
    " "
    Last month we saw the last of our ZBrush speed sculpting projects, so this month we start afresh with a brand new series on creating that perfect ZBrush alien. To start us off, Tudor Fat shows us how to create a wheeled alien figure in his in-depth and comprehensive tutorial entitled The Engineer.
  • 3DCreative: Issue 092 - Apr2013 (Download Only)

    "" - , 6 December 2019
    " "
    In our ZBrush Speed Sculpting tutorial, talented artist Mariano Steiner shares the interesting techniques he uses to create that perfect partial-zombie-corpse in his set of all-inclusive, how-to videos. And if that wasn't enough, we see the introduction of a brand new series on applying realistic textures and materials to objects, which is one of the most problematic areas in digital art.
  • 3DCreative: Issue 064 - December 2010 (Download Only)

    "" - , 6 December 2019
    " "
    We have got so much great content in this issue that it is hard to know where to start, but we will kick off by talking about this month's interview which is with Jian Xu. Jian is a brilliant artist that has been setting the CG community a blaze with his amazingly realistic sculpts, and his ability to create such accurate skin.
  • 3DCreative: Issue 047 - July 2009 (Download Only)

    "" - , 6 December 2019
    " "
    Our biggest new project to get your teeth stuck into this month is our Next Gen Character Creation Series, in which we have some great talents in the forms of Joseph Harford, James Busby, Gavin Goulden and John Hayes writing for you a six-part series on how to create a next gen character in 3ds Max (Joe), LightWave (James), Maya (Gavin) and last but not least, modo (John). The first chapter in the series is all about the low-res base mesh, which our artists knock up using ZSpheres in ZBrush and then proceed into the various software packages to clean it up in preparation for part two of the series: the high-res sculpt.

12 Item(s)

per page