Back

Best-rated Products

8 Item(s)

per page

  • 3DCreative: Issue 088 - Dec2012 (Download Only)

    5 Review(s)
    "Excellent mag!" - Eric, 29 August 2013
    " Consistently great and in-depth "how to" articles as well as inspiring artwork. Thanks for such a great magazine! "
    The stunning image, which stands strong on our cover, is the result of Ali Zafati taking on the creative challenge of making his own quadruped. In our ZBrush Quadrupeds series our brilliant artists have been given complete creative freedom to show us how to create the organic forms of their quadrupeds. Ali covers everything from concept through to the final illustration as he demonstrates how to create this powerful creature.
  • 3DCreative: Issue 089 - Jan2013 (Download Only)

    4 Review(s)
    "A very interesting and cognitive issue" - Igor, 18 November 2013
    " It is very interesting and cognitive issue with beautiful illustration by talented artist. Every time perceive many new about 3D graphics world. Thank you very much. "
    This issue's awesome cover image is the creation of Pedro Conti, who created this character for the short animation One More Beer, which the talented 3D artist talked to us about when we caught up with him for this month's interview.
  • 3DCreative: Issue 091 - Mar2013 (Download Only)

    2 Review(s)
    "Great! " - Ryan, 10 April 2013
    " Very informative and a great show of talent and skills by some very promising industry professionals. "
    Our ZBrush Character Sculpting tutorial this month is brought to us by talented CG artist Nils Meyer. Here, Nils shares invaluable techniques on creating a realistic model and skin texture on his humanoid alien creature.
  • 3DCreative Back Issues - 2013 (Download Only)

    1 Review(s)
    "Great Bundle 3d Creative" - Steve, 18 November 2014
    " While I get the hard copies current issues at Bookstore .I was thrilled to get the 2013 collection on PDF which I was able to load on my I-Pad for easy reading. What a bargain price. "
    All 12 issues published in 2013

    Regular Price: $34.78

    Special Price Incl. Tax: $12.87

  • Create playable levels with the UDK (Download Only)

    1 Review(s)
    "Great set of Tutorials" - Manuel, 29 December 2014
    " Great set of tutorials following every step needed to create a good looking playable level. Straightforward but detailed tutorial, very easy to follow, as Andrew already got us used to. It would have been nice to have it created already for UE4, though. "
    Senior Environment Artist at Codemasters, Andrew Finch, reveals how to make playable levels for games using the Unreal Development Kit (UDK). Whether you are looking to create a stunning portfolio piece or just fancy trying something new, this step-by-step project guide will give you a fantastic grounding in the UDK to set you on the right foot for your future game-creation adventures!
    Incl. Tax: $12.82

  • 3DCreative: Issue 087 - Nov2012 (Download Only)

    1 Review(s)
    "Great range of quality information" - Hexebah, 3 December 2012
    " Top stuff! I really enjoyed this issue of 3dcreative (No. 087). The issue was jam-packed full of useful information and inspiration, with a wide range of subjects and content at a bargain price this is very hard to beat. I'd like to see more generic tutorials rather than software specific training/tutes but overall the knowledge imparted is of great quality and very useful. Would love to see some detailed hard surface modeling tutorials at some stage. I'll definitely be purchasing more of issues in the future. .Chip Dresner "
    This month we bring you part one of a brilliant new tutorial series, by Andrew Hickinbottom, a talented and experienced character modeler, with a penchant for stylized pin-up girls. In this series Andrew will cover modeling, UV'ing, texturing, lighting, creating the background and post-production. Andrew kicks things off in this chapter by talking us through the modeling of his character ‘Olivia', who beautifully graces the cover.
  • 3DCreative Back Issues - 2012 (Download Only)

    "" - , 14 December 2019
    " "
    All 12 issues published in 2012

    Regular Price: $34.78

    Special Price Incl. Tax: $12.87

  • Unreal Game Engine

    11 Review(s)
    "Great for a beginner" - alessiogarcai, 17 January 2019
    " A good base with which to understand how it works, in a very pleasant and detailed way. "
    The Unreal games engine is a hugely versatile system that has been used to power a variety of best-selling video games. In The Unreal Game Engine, environment artist Andrew Finch looks at how to create game levels from scratch using the free Unreal Development Kit, starting with modeling the environment. He then addresses the two different ways in which you can create accessories for your scene – modeling in 3ds Max and importing them, or creating them directly in UDK – before adding textures and lighting. If you’ve ever wondered what it would be like to be a level designer and wanted some practical experience, then look no further than The Unreal Game Engine.
    Incl. Tax: $38.63

    Out of stock

    Out of stock

8 Item(s)

per page