Back

Best-rated Products

8 Item(s)

per page

  • 2DArtist: Issue 071 - November 2011 (Download Only)

    3 Review(s)
    "Love it" - Miri, 3 February 2014
    " I find the 2Dartist magazines very useful and interesting. I like to see how others work and enjoy reading the interviews and learn from the pros :D "
    In this month's issue we will be starting an amazing series about illustration. Fairy tales, no doubt played a huge part of in your childhood. Some of your earliest memories may be the images you conjured in your imagination as you listen to the innocent words of these tales of old. Well in this series Simon Dominic Brewer and Blaz Porenta will be taking these tales and giving them a new look as they teach us how to add story and narrative to our paintings.
  • 3DCreative Back Issues - 2012 (Download Only)

    "" - , 15 October 2019
    " "
    All 12 issues published in 2012

    Regular Price: $33.70

    Special Price Incl. Tax: $12.47

  • 3DCreative Back Issues - 2011 (Download Only)

    "" - , 15 October 2019
    " "
    All 12 issues published in 2011

    Regular Price: $33.70

    Special Price Incl. Tax: $12.47

  • Digital Art Masters: Volume 2 - SOLD OUT!

    10 Review(s)
    "Great book!" - tatiana, 29 November 2016
    " Very good book, recommend! "
    A collection of work from 58 of the finest 2D and 3D artists working in the industry today, including Philip Straub, Alessandro Baldasseroni and James Busby. The articles that you'll find in Digital Art Masters: Volume 4 have been created by artists, for artists. The stunning artwork and write-ups within its pages have been compiled not only for your viewing pleasure, but also to give the contributing artists the exposure and merit they deserve.
    Incl. Tax: $39.95

    Out of stock

    Out of stock

  • Digital Art Masters: Volume 1 - SOLD OUT!

    9 Review(s)
    "First of the series" - Predrag Rocneasta Suka, 12 May 2013
    " The first ever CG book I got represents the cornerstone of all Digital Art Masters. It's packed with great insight into the artistic process and work flow covering 2D and 3D artwork. Explained and solved riddles of the time still apply to this date, taking you from concept, research and modelling all the way to materials and texturing, composition and lighting, rendering and post-production. Even though it's out of stock on 3DTotal, there are still a few books out there. If you want to get the book, now will be the time to do so! "
    3DTotal presents the first installment of the popular Digital Art Masters series, Digital Art Masters: Volume 1. Containing some of the finest digital 2D and 3D artwork that you will see in the industry today, this book marks the beginning of an ultimate collection of inspiring images and reference material that's a must-have for any CG artist.
    Incl. Tax: $39.95

    Out of stock

    Out of stock

  • Digital Art Masters: Volume 4 - SOLD OUT!

    9 Review(s)
    "One of the best! " - Bartek R., 10 November 2015
    " What a great source of inspiration and knowledge!!! Really good quality print and finish. highly recommended for all creatives. "
    A collection of work from 58 of the finest 2D and 3D artists working in the industry today, including James Paick, Craig Sellers and Andrew Hickinbottom. The articles that you'll find in Digital Art Masters: Volume 4 have been created by artists, for artists. The stunning artwork and write-ups within its pages have been compiled not only for your viewing pleasure, but also to give the contributing artists the exposure and merit they deserve.
    Incl. Tax: $39.95

    Out of stock

    Out of stock

  • Digital Art Masters: Volume 5 - SOLD OUT!

    7 Review(s)
    "Such a great help!" - RTZart, 6 December 2014
    " I am new with to the Digital Art Masters book and from my first impression, I thought this book would only be about nice portfolio.But when I look through it, I was amaze to see great work from artist and with their stories to create a great piece. They even give some pointers about techniques they used which is very helpful. After this I am going to buy more and surely I don't regret having this one as part of my collection. "
    3DTotal are proud to present the latest issue in the Digital Art Masters series: Digital Art Masters: Volume 5. The articles that you'll find in Digital Art Masters: Volume 5 have been created by artists, for artists. The stunning artwork and write-ups within its pages have been compiled not only for your viewing pleasure, but also to give the contributing artists the exposure and merit they deserve.
    Incl. Tax: $39.95

    Out of stock

    Out of stock

  • Digital Art Masters: Volume 3 - SOLD OUT!

    6 Review(s)
    "I love every "Digital Art Masters"" - Jennifer, 14 October 2015
    " While a sales action I bought 5 of the digital art masters books and I had some before. I love every one of this books. Number 3 - 8 (No. 6 I had before) came with a worthy hardcover and with a nice finished cover. Now to the book: I like how the book is written in different, relatively short, sections. So I can see good how the artworks are made. I'm not so much interested in 3D than in 2D, but I like both topics and I want to have every "digital art masters" book ;) "
    A collection of work from 58 of the finest 2D and 3D artists working in the industry today, including Alon Chou, Damien Canderle, and John Wu. The articles that you'll find in Digital Art Masters: Volume 3 have been created by artists, for artists. The stunning artwork and write-ups within its pages have been compiled not only for your viewing pleasure, but also to give the contributing artists the exposure and merit they deserve.
    Incl. Tax: $39.95

    Out of stock

    Out of stock

8 Item(s)

per page